Staff

Library Director

Gaye Rizzo (860)285-1912 rizzo@townofwindsorct.com

Wilson Branch Manager

Kevin Sullivan (860)519-5809 sullivan@townofwindsorct.com

Reference and Technical Services Librarian

Andrea Ingala (860)285-1920 ingala@townofwindsorct.com

Lending Services Manager

Gail Mannion (860)285-1924 mannion@townofwindsorct.com

Children’s Services Librarian

Shana Morales (860)285-1917 morales@townofwindsorct.com

IT Librarian

Denise Ricotta (860)285-1922 ricotta@townofwindsorct.com

Reference Librarian

Danielle Tapper (860)285-1925 tapper@townofwindsorct.com

Teen Librarian

Shannon Schilling (860)285-1919 schilling@townofwindsorct.com

Library Assistant

Laura Pastula (860)285-1913 pastula@townofwindsorct.com

Pin It on Pinterest