Library Contact Information

Information and Reference:
(860)285-1918

Lending:
(860)285-1910

Kidspace:
(860)285-1914

Meeting Rooms:
(860)285-1913

Wilson Branch:
(860)247-8960

Department Contact Numbers and Email:

Library Director

Gaye Rizzo (860)285-1912 rizzo@townofwindsorct.com

Administrative Assistant

Laura Rossignol (860)285-1913 rossignol@townofwindsorct.com

Head of Reference and Technical Services

Sarah McCusker (860)285-1930 mccusker@townofwindsorct.com

Head of Children's Services

Debbie Roe (860)285-1917 roe@townofwindsorct.com

Teen Librarian

Andrea Ingala (860)285-1919 ingala@townofwindsorct.com

Head of Lending Services

Gail Mannion (860)285-1924 mannion@townofwindsorct.com

Technical Reference Librarian

Denise Ricotta (860)285-1922 ricotta@townofwindsorct.com

Wilson Branch Manager

Kevin Sullivan (860)285-1931 sullivan@townofwindsorct.com

Reference Librarian

Danielle Tapper (860)285-1925 tapper@townofwindsorct.com