Contact Us

Library Director

Gaye Rizzo (860)285-1912 rizzo@townofwindsorct.com

Wilson Branch Manager

Gabrielle Barnes (860)285-1931 barnes@townofwindsorct.com

Head of Reference and Technical Services

Andrea O’Shea (860)285-1920 oshea@townofwindsorct.com

Lending Services Manager

Gail Mannion (860)285-1924 mannion@townofwindsorct.com

Children’s Services Librarian

Meg Schiebel (860)285-1917 schiebel@townofwindsorct.com

IT Librarian

Denise Ricotta (860)285-1922 ricotta@townofwindsorct.com

Reference Librarian

Danielle Tapper (860)285-1925 tapper@townofwindsorct.com

Teen/Reference Librarian

Alexandra Remy (860)285-1919 remy@townofwindsorct.com

Library Assistant

Christine Gorton (860)285-1913 gorton@townofwindsorct.com

Pin It on Pinterest